ITUC-AFRICA: African regional Organisation of the international Trade Union Confederation

6 countries, Zimbabwe, Nigeria, Senegal, Rwanda, Togo and Kenya have been identified at the frontline countries that will strongly campaign nd conduct activities on 18 December. This is not to say that there will not be activities by other affiliates of the ITUC-Africa across the continent. The point is these these 6 countries will provide leadership through action for others.
Banners and posters are being produced. There will be national marches on that day across these 6 countries and others.

Info: Joel Afolabi Odigie